Two Hearts Surrendered (Two Hearts Wounded Warrior Romance Book 1): By Tamara Ferguson

Price: $0.99  TWO HEARTS SURRENDERED (Two Hearts Wounded Warrior Romance Book 1) by [Ferguson, Tamara]

Page Count: 109

Category: Military Romance & Rehabilitation

Format: Kindle

Released: November 26, 2015

Publisher: Tamara Ferguson 

Reviewer: Bibliofiles13

 

 

 

**** I was given a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. ****

This is my first military romance that I can ever remember reading so I am so happy I was given the chance to read it. I got it awhile back and read it quickly and I just loved the characters so much. It was truly a heart wrenching story and when I was done with reading it I just didn’t know how to process and write a review for it, if I am being totally honest here.

So after all this time I am finally writing a review because this book is 5 star quality and deserves the review. It is a true love story, the kind that is very realistic where people write songs and poetry about. Reminds me of the lyrics Olivia Newton John sings “hopelessly devoted to you”. There is so much depth between these two ever since they were young that it is very intense almost like you can feel it all around you. The only thing I can say is that this book should be read and treasured.

5 Stars!!!

9 thoughts on “Two Hearts Surrendered (Two Hearts Wounded Warrior Romance Book 1): By Tamara Ferguson

Leave a Reply

